Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

4 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Joel Zandén Says:

    Hello!

    My name is Joel and I like your blog name joel.wordpress.com.

    Since you haven’t been active since 2005 I wonder if you would let me take over your blog to make sure that your super cool blog name won’t remain unused?

    Best regards
    Joel in Sweden

  3. joel Says:

    hello my name is – yo no entender tu idioma porfavor escribelo el castellano

  4. Joel Zandén Says:

    Google translate: 🙂

    Hola!

    Mi nombre es Joel y me gusta su joel.wordpress.com nombre del blog.

    Puesto que usted no ha estado activo desde el año 2005 me pregunto si me dejaba llevar por encima de su blog para asegurarse de que su nombre super cool blog no se quede sin usar?

    Saludos cordiales
    Joel en Suecia

Leave a Reply

